Hours and Availability

Support Hours

Monday-Friday, excluding holidays.

  • 7:00am – 7:00pm CT – MIP Fund Accounting, Freestone, netFORUM Enterprise
  • 7:00am – 5:00pm CT –  netFORUM Pro
  • 7:00am – 6:00pm CT – FR50, Abila Fundraising Online (AFO)

Support Phone Numbers

    MIP Fund Accounting, Fundraising

  • 800-945-3278 (Toll-free for US, Canada, Puerto Rico)
  • 512-861-3278 (International)
  • 800.647.3863 (Sales Team)

    netFORUM ENTERPRISE AND PRO

  • 855-283-2872

    FREESTONE

  • 866-702-3278

Chat

Support Chat for MIP Fund Accounting and MIP Cloud is offered 8-5 CT M to F excluding holidays.

We are closed on Mondays from 3-4 for team meetings.

netFORUM PRO is no longer supported thru Chat. Please contact Support via the Support Portal or by phone.

Abila Company Holidays

Abila Customer Support will not be available on the following holidays:

  • New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 18, 2021
  • Good Friday – Friday, April 2, 2021
  • Easter Monday – Monday, April 5, 2021
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day – Monday July 5, 2021
  • Labor Day – Monday September 6, 2021
  • Veteran’s Day – Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 26, 2021
  • Christmas Eve – Friday, December 24, 2021
  • Christmas Day – Monday, December 27, 2021
  • New Year’s Eve (1/2 day) – Friday, December 31, 2021